Projects / CDs


N. Kuhar, A. Ourkouzounov, P. Moss

More details

A PhD contemporary music project which includes pieces originally written for guitar and string quartet over the last 3 decades. Marcin is preparing a disertation with a CD with the compositions by Nejc Kuhar, Atanas Ourkouzounov and Piotr Moss.

Balkan Chamber... Marcin Kozioł Quintet (guitar, flute, violin, accordion, piano)

Rossen Balkanski
- Prelude for piano and guitar
- Scherzo for accordion and guitar
- Arioso for flute, violin and guitar
Dušan Bogdanović
- 5 Romances for guitar & accordion
Črt Sojar Voglar
- Waving for flute, violin and guitar
- Tango for accordion, violin and guitar
- Petite Suite for violin, flute, accordion, piano and guitar
Dušan Bogdanović
- 6 Balkan Miniatures (arr. for quintet by Kamil Cieślik)

More details

Balkan Chamber Music is a fruit of an interest in Balkan contemporary music with the passion for performing chamber music. This CD project includes world premiere recordings of the pieces written in 21st century and a piece specially composed for Marcin (Crt Sojar Voglar - Petite Suite) as well as Kamil Cieślik's arragement of 6 Balkan Miniatures by Dusan Bogdanović. Marcin dedicated the whole project after Dusan Bogdanović's work - for world peace.


Piotr Jędrzejczyk
- Double concerto for guitar, accordion and symphonic orchestra (2015)
Jacek Rabiński
- Concerto for guitar and strings (2017)
Astor Piazzolla
- Double concerto for guitar bandoneon and strings
- Fuga y misterio for guitar, accordion and strings (arr. Piotr Jędrzejczyk)
- Oblivion for guitar, accordion and strings (arr. Piotr Jędrzejczyk)
Marcin Kozioł, Szymon Jabłoński, Piotr Jędrzejczyk, 69duo, Gdyńska Orkiestra Symfoniczna.

More details

Project includes well known pieces for guitar and orchestra as well as compositions specially written for Marcin.


Polish music (P. Moss, J. Rabiński, P. Jędrzejczyk) and more

More details

The project is exploring musical possibilities of the two completly different instruments bringing totally new artistic quality. The repertoire of the project consists of pieces specially composed for Marcin Kozioł.


Fernando Sor
- Fantazja op. 7
Piotr Moss
- 5 Impromptus
Roland Dyens
- Libra Sonatine
Marcin Kozioł

More details

This solo recital consists of the pieces by artists who were not born in Paris or France but were living and composing there through the centuries